CFM Listings

Chicago Chapter of IFMA - CFMs
Certified Facility Manager
Marc Adelman
tvsdesign
The Rookery Bldg
209 S Lasalle St Ste 801
Chicago , IL 60604
312-777-7422
312-777-7500
e-mail: madelman@tvsdesign.com
Certified Facility Manager
Syed Ahmed
Option Care Inc.
1428 Longford Cir
Elgin , IL 60120
847-708-6850

e-mail: ssafm1@gmail.com
Certified Facility Manager
Martin Bentivengo
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
PO Box 500
MS 303
Batavia , IL 0
(630) 840-4430
630-840-2151
e-mail: martinb@fnal.gov
Certified Facility Manager
David Brucks
Capital One
255 N Addison Ave
302
Elmhurst , IL 60126
815-334-7439

e-mail: dwbrucks@hotmail.com
Certified Facility Manager
Diane Brummel
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N Michigan Ave
Ste 3300
Chicago , IL 60601
312.894.3200
312-997-1723
e-mail: dbrummel@salawus.com
Certified Facility Manager

Kevin Corrigan
Levenfeld Pearlstein
2 N LaSalle St
Ste 1300
Chicago , IL 60602
312-476-7543
312-346-8434
e-mail: kcorrigan@LPLegal.com
Certified Facility Manager
Kristen DeLay
Consultant
100 Forest Place C6
Oak Park , IL 60108
(630) 743-9225
(224) 231-1901
e-mail: kkd9868@gmail.com
Certified Facility Manager

Gerard DiCola
Horizon Pharma
150 S. Saunders Rd.
Lake Forest , IL 60045
(224) 383-3071
(224) 383-3001
e-mail: gdicola@horizonpharma.com
Certified Facility Manager

Douglas Domenick
Chapman and Cutler LLP
111 West Monroe Street
Chicago , IL 60603
312-258-4911
312-258-5600
e-mail: domenick@chapman.com
Certified Facility Manager

Cynthia Dvorak



Certified Facility Manager
Alice Hogueisson
Edelman
23030 S Big Run Drive
Frankfort , IL 60423
312-297-7577
888-311-9750
e-mail: alice.hogueisson@edelman.com
Certified Facility Manager
Patrick Kaniff
Enova
175 W. Jackson
st 1000
Chicago , IL 60605


e-mail: pkaniff@enova.com
Certified Facility Manager
Patrice Kluth
711 South River rd
Unit 701
Des Plaines , IL 60016
312-651-8549
312-651-8600
e-mail: patrice.kluth@gmail.com
Certified Facility Manager

Linda Murdix
RJ O'Brien
222 S. Riverside Plaza
Suite 1200
Chicago , IL 60606
312-373-4870

e-mail: lmurdix@rjobrien.com
Certified Facility Manager
Audrey Payne
Mesirow Financial
353 N. Clark
Chicago , IL 60654
(312) 595-6681
(312) 595-7362
e-mail: apayne@mesirowfinancial.com
Certified Facility Manager

Mark Radtke
2829 Clarissa Lane
Aurora , IL 60502
6308216471

e-mail: markradtke@sbcglobal.net
Certified Facility Manager
Janyth Yvonne Toye
Globetrotters International Inc
5010 S ELLIS AVE
Chicago , IL 60615
(773) 726-9083
(781) 609-1641
e-mail: JYToye@yahoo.com
Certified Facility Manager
Carrie Ward
TransUnion
35W747 Valley View Rd
West Dundee , IL 60118
(847) 344-4938

e-mail: cward@transunion.com