CFM Listings

Chicago Chapter of IFMA - CFMs
Certified Facility Manager
Diane Brummel
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N Michigan Ave
Ste 3300
Chicago , IL 60601
(630) 244-1723
312-997-1723
e-mail: dbrummel@salawus.com
Certified Facility Manager

Kevin Corrigan
Levenfeld Pearlstein
2 N LaSalle St
Ste 1300
Chicago , IL 60602
312-476-7543
312-346-8434
e-mail: kcorrigan@LPLegal.com
Certified Facility Manager
Kristen Delay
Catamaran LLC
1600 McConnor Parkway
Schaumburg , IL 60173
(224) 231-3111
(630) 328-2192
e-mail: kristen.delay@catamaranrx.com
Certified Facility Manager

Gerard DiCola
Brinks, Gilson & Lione
455 N Cityfront Plz Dr
Ste 3600
Chicago , IL 60611-5599
312-321-4724
312-321-4299
e-mail: jdicola@brinksgilson.com
Certified Facility Manager

Douglas Domenick
Schiff Hardin LLP
233 S Wacker Dr
Ste 6600
Chicago , IL 60606
312-258-4911
312-258-5600
e-mail: ddomenick@schiffhardin.com
Certified Facility Manager

Cynthia Dvorak, CFM
Sidley Austin LLP
One S Dearborn
Chicago , IL 60603
312-853-7486
312-853-7036
e-mail: cdvorak@sidley.com
Certified Facility Manager
Roberta Fichter
ARAMARK Facility Services
1901 Chestnut Avenue
Glenview , IL 60025
847-866-4554
847-866-2723
e-mail: fichter-roberta@aramark.com
Certified Facility Manager
Alice Hogueisson
Edelman
200 E Randolph Dr
Ste 6300
Chicago , IL 60601
312-297-7577
888-311-9750
e-mail: alice.hogueisson@edelman.com
Certified Facility Manager
Patrice Kluth
Oracle USA
233 S Wacker
Ste 4500
Chicago , IL 60606
312-651-8549
312-651-8600
e-mail: patrice.kluth@oracle.com
Certified Facility Manager
Richard Loshaw
Oracle Corporation
233 S Wacker
45th Fl
Chicago , IL 60606
312-651-8949
312-559-8402
e-mail: rich.loshaw@oracle.com
Certified Facility Manager
Patricia Moonier
Northern IL University
23547 Joe Knight Rd
Dow , IL 62022
630-624-6008

e-mail: patricia.moonier@frontier.com
Certified Facility Manager

Linda Murdix
Greeley and Hansen
100 S Wacker Dr
Ste 1400
Chicago , IL 60606
312-578-2407
312-558-1006
e-mail: lmurdix@greeley-hansen.com
Certified Facility Manager

Mark Radtke
CDH Proton Center
4455 Weaver Parkway
Warrenville , IL 60555
(630) 821-6471

e-mail: mark.radtke@cadencehealth.org
Certified Facility Manager
Richard Royce
Related
350 W. Hubbard St
3rd FL
Chicago , IL 60654
312-832-4077

e-mail: roycer1237@gmail.com
Certified Facility Manager
James Schmelzer
US General Services Administration
230 S Dearborn St
Rm 3700
Chicago , IL 60604
312-385-3037
312-886-4976
e-mail: james.schmelzer@gsa.gov
Certified Facility Manager
Joel Schriever
University of Chicago
5235 South Harper Court
Suite1000
Chicago , IL 60612
773-834-7720

e-mail: joelschriever@uchicago.edu
Certified Facility Manager
James Sklena
Nixon Peabody LLP
300 S. Riverside Plaza
Suite # 1600
Chicago , IL 60606
(312) 425-8525
(312) 794-7405
e-mail: jsklena@nixonpeabody.com
Certified Facility Manager
Carrie Ward
TransUnion
35W747 Valley View Rd
West Dundee , IL 60118
(847) 344-4938

e-mail: cward@transunion.com