FMP Listings

Chicago Chapter of IFMA - FMPs
Facility Management Professional
Michael Anderson
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
155 N Wacker Dr
Suite 2700
Chicago , IL 60606-1720
3124070710
312-407-8553
e-mail: michael.anderson@skadden.com
Facility Management Professional
Sonja Anderson
Freddie Mac
333 WEST WACKER DRIVE
SUITE 2500
Chicago , IL 60606
312-407-7411
312-407-7496
e-mail: sonja_anderson@freddiemac.com
Facility Management Professional
Pamela Anderson
CH2M
8735 West Higgins Rd.
Suite 400
Chicago , IL 60605
3122465898

e-mail: Pamela.anderson@ch2m.com
Facility Management Professional
Pamela Boers
Panduit
18900 Panduit Drive
Tinley Park , IL 60487
(708) 532-1800

e-mail: per@panduit.com
Facility Management Professional
Zdravka Boneva
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
230 S. LaSalle str.
Chicago , IL 60604
312-322-5347

e-mail: zdravka.v.boneva@chi.frb.org
Facility Management Professional
Benjamin Borghese
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc
5656 South Stoney Island Ave
Chicago , IL 60637
773-371-4419
773-684-0491
e-mail: bborghese@aka1908.com
Facility Management Professional
Kristi Burciaga
Careerbuilder.com
200 N. LaSalle St
Ste 1100
Chicago , IL 60601
773-353-2877
773-353-7747
e-mail: kristi.burciaga@careerbuilder.com
Facility Management Professional
Michael Craig
Rush University Medical Cneter
1653 W. Congress Parkway
Jelke 003- MCE (HOS019)
Chciago , IL 60612
3129422022

e-mail: mike_craig@rush.edu
Facility Management Professional

Gerard DiCola
Horizon Pharma
150 S. Saunders Rd.
Lake Forest , IL 60045
2243833071
(224) 383-3001
e-mail: gdicola@horizonpharma.com
Facility Management Professional
Jim Falk
Ace Hardware Corporation
17259 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park , IL 60467
630-990-2702
630-928-9610
e-mail: jamespfalk@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Melissa Fine
JLL
6216 Hawthorne Ridge Dr
Plainfield , IL 60586
(815) 258-0495

e-mail: melissa.fine@am.jll.com
Facility Management Professional
Jayne Greybar
Dover Corporation
116 S. LaGrange Road
Ste 1000
LA GRANGE , IL 60525
7087320230

e-mail: jaynegreybar@yahoo.com
Facility Management Professional

Walid Hacini
Eli's Cheesecake Company
6701 West Forest Preserve Drive
6018 W Addison st
Chicago , IL 60634
7735400786

e-mail: whacini@elicheesecake.com
Facility Management Professional
Scott Hayworth
Northwestern Unviersity
1159 Swan Dr
Bradley , IL 60915
(847) 491-3344

e-mail: s-Hayworth@northwestern.edu
Facility Management Professional
Paula Klein
Cars.com
300 S. Riverside Plaza
Suite 1000
Chicago , IL 60606
312-601-5340

e-mail: pklein@cars.com
Facility Management Professional
Sierra Knepple
CBRE
65567 Union Rd
Cassopolis , MI 49031
(269) 816-0109

e-mail: sierraknepple@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional

Edia Lamboy
Blackrock
227 West Monroe Street
Chicago , IL 60606
(312) 395-9308

e-mail: edia.lamboy@blackrock.com
Facility Management Professional
Berrenda Love-Lewis
Chubb
525 W Monroe
Ste 700
Chicago , IL 60661
312-775-3978

e-mail: berrenda.love-lewis@chubb.com
Facility Management Professional

Nancy Miller
Golub Capital
150 S. Wacker Drive
Suite 800
Chicago , IL 60606
312-256-9848

e-mail: nmiller@golubcapital.com
Facility Management Professional
Deborah Moore
National Restaurant Association Solutions, LLC
175 W Jackson Blvd
Ste 1500
Chicago , IL 60604-2814
312-715-6787
312-583-9767
e-mail: dmoore@restaurant.org
Facility Management Professional
Judith Novia
Echo Global Logistics
600 W. Chicago Ave
STE 725
Chicago , IL 60654
(312) 784-6807

e-mail: jnovia@echo.com
Facility Management Professional
Deanna Pabich
APICS
8430 W Bryan Mawr Ave
Ste 1000
Chicago , IL 60631
773-867-1772
773-639-3072
e-mail: dpabich@apics.org
Facility Management Professional
Chris Parker
BCBSA
225 N Michigan Avenue
Suite 200
Chicago , IL 60601
(312) 297-6388

e-mail: chris.parker@BCBSA.com
Facility Management Professional

Robert Riggs
CSL Behring
9424 Willow Lane
Mokena , IL 60448
(815) 936-6638

e-mail: riggsrw@yahoo.com
Facility Management Professional

Manuel Rodriguez
Careerbuilder.com
200 N Lasalle St
Ste 1100
Chicago , IL 60601
773-527-3600 x72884
312-698-0556
e-mail: manuel.rodriguez@careerbuilder.com
Facility Management Professional
Antonio Romero
JLL Jones Lang LaSalle
7711 Eleanor
Willowbrook , IL 60527
224-383-7579

e-mail: antonio.romero@am.jll.com
Facility Management Professional
Daniel Ryan
Ryan Consulting Services
1907 N. Mendell
Chicago , IL 60642
7736179406

e-mail: danpryan1@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional

Nicole Satterly
Locke Lord LLP
111 South Wacker Drive
Chicago , IL 60606
312-443-0426
312-896-6326
e-mail: nsatterly@lockelord.com
Facility Management Professional
Jeffry Schelinski
Levin Schreder & Carey Ltd
120 N LaSalle St
38th Fl
Chicago , IL 60602-2424
312-332-6300
312-332-6393
e-mail: jeff@levinschreder.com
Facility Management Professional
Robert Spangler
Panduit Corp.
18900 Panduit Dr.
Tinley Park, , IL 60487
(708) 532-1800

e-mail: res@panduit.com
Facility Management Professional
Diedra N. Tate, FMP SFP
University of Illinois at Chicago
UIC Department of Biological Sciences
845 West Taylor Street, Room 3278 (MC 066)
Chicago , IL 60607
312-996-0731

e-mail: diedra.n.tate@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Amanda Underwood
CBRE
526 Richard Brown Blvd
Volo , IL 60073
224-221-5064

e-mail: underwood.amanda@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Anthony Vuckovich
Chapman & Cutler, LLP
111 W Monroe St
Chicago , IL 60603
312-701-2380
312-516-1480
e-mail: vuckovic@chapman.com
Facility Management Professional
Michael Walters
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
808 W. Elm St.
Wheaton , IL 60189
3128624512

e-mail: michael.walters@kirkland.com
Facility Management Professional
Angela West
Bain & Company
190 LaSalle Street
Suite 3400
Chicago , IL 60603
(312) 629-6948

e-mail: angela.west@bain.com
Facility Management Professional
Colleen Westbrook
Cabot Microelectronics
1410 Bridgehampton Dr.
Plainfield , IL 60586
(630) 423-2784

e-mail: mtndew707@yahoo.com
Facility Management Professional
Mark Wopinski
Rush University
9185 Maple Drive
St. John , IN 46373
312-942-6195

e-mail: mark_wopinski@rush.edu
Facility Management Professional
Francis Zeiger
Drinker Biddle & Reath
191 N. Wacker Dr.
Suite 3700
Chicago , IL 60606
(312) 569-1803

e-mail: francis.zeiger@dbr.com