FMP Listings

Chicago Chapter of IFMA - FMPs
Facility Management Professional
Ranju Ahuja
University of Chicago
4500 N Winchester Ave
Apt 401
Chicago , IL 60640
716-479-7694

e-mail: ranjuahuja@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Kittrell Brewer
Bankers Life & Casualty Company
111 East Wacker Drive
21st. Flr.
Chicago , IL 60601
312-386-7779
312-324-5135
e-mail: k.brewer@banklife.com
Facility Management Professional
Kristi Burciaga
Careerbuilder.com
180 N. LaSalle St
Ste 800
Chicago , IL 60601
773-353-2877
773-353-7747
e-mail: kristi.burciaga@careerbuilder.com
Facility Management Professional
Victor DeCastro
TriZetto Corporation
1044 S. Norbury Ave.
Ste 200
Lombard , IL 60148
630-428-5040
630-428-5152
e-mail: victor.decastro@trizetto.com
Facility Management Professional

Gerard DiCola
Brinks, Gilson & Lione
455 N Cityfront Plz Dr
Ste 3600
Chicago , IL 60611-5599
312-321-4724
312-321-4299
e-mail: jdicola@brinksgilson.com
Facility Management Professional
Melissa Evangelista
Citadel
131 S Dearborn St
Citadel Investment Group
Chicago , IL 60603
312-395-3154
312-267-7372
e-mail: mevangel@citadel.com
Facility Management Professional
Jim Falk
Ace Hardware Corporation
17259 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park , IL 60462
630-990-2702
630-928-9610
e-mail: jamespfalk@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Jason Fox
Crown Imports LLC
One S Dearborn
Chicago , IL 60603
312-873-9222
312-443-7822
e-mail: jason.fox@crownimportsllc.com
Facility Management Professional
Jayne Greybar
SAVO Group
155 N. Wacker Dr
Ste 1000
Chicago , IL 60606
312-506-1789

e-mail: jayne.greybar@savogroup.com
Facility Management Professional
Michael Jaramillo
UNO
954 W. Washington
Chicago , IL 60607
(312) 520-5862
(312) 432-0077
e-mail: mjaramillo@uno-online.org
Facility Management Professional
Paula Klein
Classified Ventures, LLC
200 Red Hawk Road
Hampshire , IL 60140
(847) 683-7274
866-935-8605
e-mail: pklein333@att.net
Facility Management Professional
Ceslorma Lewis



Facility Management Professional

Caree Martens
Arch Insurance Group
311 S Wacker Dr
Ste 3700
Chicago , IL 60606
312-601-8451
312-602-3764
e-mail: cmartens@archinsurance.com
Facility Management Professional
Kenneth Martynus
ARAMARK
7501 Ute Ln
Palos Heights , IL 60463
630-271-2771
630-271-5625
e-mail: martynus-ken@aramark.com
Facility Management Professional

Nancy Miller
American College of Healthcare Executives
1 N Franklin St
Ste 1700
Chicago , IL 60606
312-424-9345

e-mail: nmiller@ache.org
Facility Management Professional
Patricia Moonier
Northern IL University
23547 Joe Knight Rd
Dow , IL 62022
630-624-6008

e-mail: patricia.moonier@frontier.com
Facility Management Professional
Deborah Moore
National Restaurant Association Solutions, LLC
175 W Jackson Blvd
Ste 1500
Chicago , IL 60604-2814
312-715-6787
312-583-9767
e-mail: dmoore@restaurant.org
Facility Management Professional
Deanna Pabich
APICS
8430 W Bryan Mawr Ave
Ste 1000
Chicago , IL 60631
773-867-1772
773-639-3072
e-mail: dpabich@apics.org
Facility Management Professional
Brett Pletzke
American Institutes for Research
20 N Wacker
Chicago , IL 60606
(202) 403-5670

e-mail: bpletzke@air.org
Facility Management Professional

Manuel Rodriguez
Careerbuilder.com
200 N Lasalle St
Ste 1100
Chicago , IL 60601
773-527-3600 x72884
312-698-0556
e-mail: manuel.rodriguez@careerbuilder.com
Facility Management Professional
Kathleen Russell
UIC - Facilities Management
1140 S. Morgan St
Room#142 Ppb
Chicago , IL 60607
312-996-5001
312-996-6887
e-mail: kathyr@uic.edu
Facility Management Professional

Daniel Patrick Ryan, Sr.
RYAN CONSULTING SERVICES INC.
8145 W. Greendale
NILES , IL 60714
(773) 617-9406
(847) 292-8117
e-mail: danpryan1@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Jeffry Schelinski
Levin Schreder & Carey Ltd
120 N LaSalle St
38th Fl
Chicago , IL 60602-2424
312-332-6300
312-332-6393
e-mail: jeff@levinschreder.com
Facility Management Professional
Mark Thomas
DuPage County
421 N County Farm Rd
Wheaton , IL 60187
630-407-8280
630-407-8286
e-mail: mark.thomas@dupageco.org
Facility Management Professional
Anthony Vuckovich
Chapman & Cutler, LLP
111 W Monroe St
Chicago , IL 60603
312-701-2380
312-516-1480
e-mail: vuckovic@chapman.com
Facility Management Professional
Cathy Whinna
Catholic Charities
651West Lake St
Chicago , IL 60661
(312) 655-7588
(312) 236-2493
e-mail: clwhinna@catholiccharities.net
Facility Management Professional
Jacqueline Wisniewski
Careerbuilder.com
200 N La Salle St
Ste 1100
Chicago , IL 60601
773-353-2875
312-698-0556
e-mail: jackie.wisniewski@careerbuilder.com