FMP Listings

Chicago Chapter of IFMA - FMPs
Facility Management Professional
Michael Anderson
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
155 N Wacker Dr
Suite 2700
Chicago , IL 0
312-407-0710
312-407-8553
e-mail: michael.anderson@skadden.com
Facility Management Professional
Sonja Anderson
Freddie Mac
333 WEST WACKER DRIVE
SUITE 2500
Chicago , IL 60606
312-407-7411
312-407-7496
e-mail: sonja_anderson@freddiemac.com
Facility Management Professional
Benjamin Borghese
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc
5656 South Stoney Island Ave
Chicago , IL 60637
773-371-4419
773-684-0491
e-mail: bborghese@aka1908.com
Facility Management Professional
Kristi Burciaga
Careerbuilder.com
200 N. LaSalle St
Ste 1100
Chicago , IL 60601
773-353-2877
773-353-7747
e-mail: kristi.burciaga@careerbuilder.com
Facility Management Professional

Gerard DiCola
Horizon Pharma
150 S. Saunders Rd.
Lake Forest , IL 60045
(224) 383-3071
(224) 383-3001
e-mail: gdicola@horizonpharma.com
Facility Management Professional
Jim Falk
Ace Hardware Corporation
17259 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park , IL 60467
630-990-2702
630-928-9610
e-mail: jamespfalk@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Melissa Fine
JLL
6216 Hawthorne Ridge Dr
Plainfield , IL 60586
(815) 258-0495

e-mail: melissa.fine@am.jll.com
Facility Management Professional
Jayne Greybar
Dover Corporation
116 S. LaGrange Road
Ste 1000
LA GRANGE , IL 60525
312-506-1789

e-mail: jaynegreybar@yahoo.com
Facility Management Professional
Scott Hayworth
Northwestern Unviersity
1159 Swan Dr
Bradley , IL 60915
(847) 491-3344

e-mail: s-Hayworth@northwestern.edu
Facility Management Professional
Colleen Imming
Cabot Microelectronics
1410 Bridgehampton Dr.
Plainfield , IL 60586
(630) 423-2784

e-mail: mtndew707@yahoo.com
Facility Management Professional
Michael Jaramillo
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
One Pierce Place
Itasca , IL 60143
(312) 520-5862
(312) 432-0077
e-mail: michael.jaramillo@hmhco.com
Facility Management Professional
Paula Klein
Cars.com
175 W Jackson Blvd
Suite 800
Chicago , IL 60604
312-601-5340

e-mail: pklein@cars.com
Facility Management Professional
Sierra Knepple
CBRE
65567 Union Rd
Cassopolis , MI 49031
(269) 816-0109

e-mail: sierraknepple@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Cheryl Lobsinger
Dover Corporation
3005 Highland Parkway
Suite 200
Downers Grove , IL 60515
(630) 541-1540

e-mail: clobsinger@dovercorp.com
Facility Management Professional
Berrenda Love-Lewis
Chubb
525 W Monroe
Ste 700
Chicago , IL 60661
312-775-3978

e-mail: berrenda.love-lewis@chubb.com
Facility Management Professional

Nancy Miller
Golub Capital
150 S. Wacker Drive
Suite 800
Chicago , IL 60606
312-256-9848

e-mail: nmiller@golubcapital.com
Facility Management Professional
Deborah Moore
National Restaurant Association Solutions, LLC
175 W Jackson Blvd
Ste 1500
Chicago , IL 60604-2814
312-715-6787
312-583-9767
e-mail: dmoore@restaurant.org
Facility Management Professional
Judith Novia Elster
Echo Global Logistics
600 W. Chicago Ave
STE 725
Chicago , IL 60654
(312) 784-6807

e-mail: jnovia@echo.com
Facility Management Professional
Deanna Pabich
APICS
8430 W Bryan Mawr Ave
Ste 1000
Chicago , IL 60631
773-867-1772
773-639-3072
e-mail: dpabich@apics.org
Facility Management Professional
Chris Parker
BCBSA
225 N Michigan Avenue
Suite 200
Chicago , IL 60601
(312) 297-6388

e-mail: chris.parker@BCBSA.com
Facility Management Professional
Joshua Puhl
Much Shelist
191 N. Wacker Dr.
Ste 1800
Chicago , IL 60606


e-mail: jpuhl@muchshelist.com
Facility Management Professional
Matthew Remund
ARAMARK
Blue Springs , MO
8165856821

e-mail: mbremund@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional

Robert Riggs
CSL Behring
9424 Willow Lane
Mokena , IL 60448
(815) 936-6638

e-mail: riggsrw@yahoo.com
Facility Management Professional

Manuel Rodriguez
Careerbuilder.com
200 N Lasalle St
Ste 1100
Chicago , IL 60601
773-527-3600 x72884
312-698-0556
e-mail: manuel.rodriguez@careerbuilder.com
Facility Management Professional

Steven Rothmund
Sidley Austin LLP
1 S Dearborn St
Chicago , IL 60603
312-456-5752
312-456-5814
e-mail: srothmund@sidley.com
Facility Management Professional
Kathleen Russell
UIC - Facilities Management
1140 S. Morgan St
Room#142 PPB (Bldg 611)
Chicago , IL 60607
312-996-5001
312-996-6887
e-mail: kathyr@uic.edu
Facility Management Professional
Jeffry Schelinski
Levin Schreder & Carey Ltd
120 N LaSalle St
38th Fl
Chicago , IL 60602-2424
312-332-6300
312-332-6393
e-mail: jeff@levinschreder.com
Facility Management Professional
Diedra N. Tate
University of Illinois at Chicago
3601 West 119th Street A108
Alsip , IL 0
773-972-0618

e-mail: diedra.n.tate@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Anthony Vuckovich
Chapman & Cutler, LLP
111 W Monroe St
Chicago , IL 60603
312-701-2380
312-516-1480
e-mail: vuckovic@chapman.com