FM Recruiters

Adams Partners
Jerry Adams
446 N. Wells
Suite 176
Chicago, IL 60610
(312) 673-0389
Jerry@adamspartners.com
www.adamspartners.com

 

Lucas Group
In Partnership With The Wall Street Journal
1925 Century Park East, Suite 750
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(800) 497-5475
Fax (310) 275-2933
www.lucasgroup.com 

     

Carlyle Group
Ward P. Feste
625 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 587-3030
Fax (312) 587-0491
www.carlylesearch.com
research@carlylesearch.com

 

Mindspring Partners LLC
Abby Taylor
225 West Washington, 21st Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 262-3114
Mobile (773) 750-3290
abby@mindspringpartners.com

 

     

Rudd Executive Search
Dianna Rudd
738 E. Dundee Road
#253
Palatine, IL  60067
(847) 776-0900
Fax (847) 358-7862
dianna@ruddsearch.com www.ruddsearch.com

 

MPSearch and Associates, LLC
Marilyn Procaccini, President
21301 China Aster Ct
Germantown, MD 20876
(301) 515-3299
Fax (301) 515-3301
mprocaccini@mpsearch.org
www.mpsearch.org

     

Comprehensive Search
A Company of Jeffrey W. Brown, Inc.
Greg Brown
316 S. Lewis Street
LaGrange, GA 30240
(706) 884-3232
Fax (706) 884-4106
gbrown@comp-search.com

 

Richard, Wayne and Roberts
Mark Dremely, CPC, Managing Partner
738 E. Dundee Road
Houston, Texas  77046
Toll    (800) 364-7979 Ext 7245
Direct (713) 358-7245
Fax    (713) 623-2740
markd@rwr.com
http://www.rwr.com

     

The Human Resource Group, Inc.
Ron Fini
Sr. Director Search Services
One Brecksville Commons
8221 Brecksville Road
Cleveland, OH 44141
(440) 838-5818
Efax (216) 274-9524
www.hrgroupinc.com

 

Robert Half International
205 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite 3301
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 616-0220
kirby.grossman@rhi.com