And the Winner is...

Congrats and thanks to Chris Vilona of Kastle Systems.  Chris participated in the 50/50 Drawing to support our chapter charity partner, Blessons, at the October 25th Oktoberfest event.  Chris won and donated some of his winnings back to Blessons.  Way to Go, Chris and Kastle Systems!

Congratulations to the following chapter members for receiving an award at the July 12, 2018 Annual Meeting.

Michael Rich- Distinguished Leader Award
David Boylan -Rookie of the Year Award
3MD Relocation Services - Associate Company of the Year Award
Debbie Breclaw - Years of Dedicated Service Award

Congratulatons to our recent Certifications





Mentor Mentee

Chicago IFMA invites its members to

become a mentor OR a mentee.  Learn More... 


Local Events of Interest
Support Blessons NFP
Shop via and Amazone will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to our Chapter Charity Partner Blessons.


Mity Nice
January 15, 2019
4:00pm - Closing
Mity Nice Bar & Grill (in the Water Tower Place) will be donating 20% of the proceeds when you mention Blessons to your server or bartender.