Board of Directors

Linda Murdix


Director, Facilities Management

RJ O'Brien

Ashley Bradarich

Vice President

Director, Business Development

Compass Group

David Boylan


Servpro Marketing Representative

Servpro of West Loop / Bucktown / Greektown

Nicole Satterly

Past President

Facilities Manager

Locke Lord LLP

Dominic Zucchero

Associate Committee Chair

Laurie Giller

Career Services Committee Vice Chair

Facilities Manager

ISS Facility Services, Inc.

Yvette M. Couty

Community Service Committee Chair

Regional Facility Manager

Kraft Heinz

Michael Joyce

Community Service Committee Vice Chair

Account Manager

3MD Relocation Services

Nancy Miller, FMP

Hospitality Committee Chair

Assistant Vice President, Facilities and Administration

Golub Capital

Edia Lamboy

Membership Committee Chair

Facility Manager


Jennifer Kuether

Membership Committee Vice Chair

Chief Electrical Engineer


Christian Swiencki

Professional Development & Education Committee Chair

Account Manager

The Office Connection

Randy Braverman

Professional Development & Education Committee Vice Chair

Senior Consultant

Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.

Drew Bishop

Social Communications Committee Chair


Floor Innovations, Inc.

Diane Wesolowski

Social Communications Committee Vice Chair

Business Development Manager

AK Prepardness

Manuel Rodriguez

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Director, Global Real Estate & Facilities

Pamela Coan

Sponsorship Committee Vice Chair

Sr. Account Executive

GRM Information Management Services

Kevin Lovell, PMP, LSSBB, SSM

Sustainability Committee Chair

Project, Program and Portfolio Management Consultant

KPMG, Inc.

IFMA Headquarters

800 Gessner Road, Suite 900
Houston , TX 77024
(713) 623-4362
(713) 623-6124 Fax

For assistance, contact [email protected]