FMP Listings

Chicago Chapter of IFMA - FMPs
Facility Management Professional
Michael Anderson
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
155 N Wacker Dr
Suite 2700
Chicago , IL 60606-1720
312-407-0710
312-407-8553
e-mail: michael.anderson@skadden.com
Facility Management Professional
Sonja Anderson
Freddie Mac
333 WEST WACKER DRIVE
SUITE 2500
Chicago , IL 60606
312-407-7411
312-407-7496
e-mail: sonja_anderson@freddiemac.com
Facility Management Professional
Pamela Boers
Panduit
18900 Panduit Drive
Tinley Park , IL 60487
779-254-4867

e-mail: per@panduit.com
Facility Management Professional
Benjamin Borghese
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc
5656 South Stoney Island Ave
Chicago , IL 60637
773-371-4419
773-684-0491
e-mail: bborghese@aka1908.com
Facility Management Professional
Kristi Burciaga
Careerbuilder.com
200 N. LaSalle St
Ste 1100
Chicago , IL 60601
773-353-2877
773-353-7747
e-mail: kristi.burciaga@careerbuilder.com
Facility Management Professional
Michael Craig
Rush University Medical Cneter
1653 W. Congress Parkway
Jelke 003- MCE (HOS019)
Chciago , IL 60612


e-mail: mike_craig@rush.edu
Facility Management Professional

Gerard DiCola
Horizon Pharma
150 Saunders Rd.
Lake Forest , IL 60045
2243833071
(224) 383-3001
e-mail: gdicola@horizonpharma.com
Facility Management Professional

Ahazi Dismukes
TERADATA
17095 Via Del Campo
San Diego , CA 92127
858-485-2104

e-mail: ahazi.dismukes@teradata.com
Facility Management Professional
Jim Falk
Ace Hardware Corporation
507 Sunset Vale
Twin Lakes , WI 53181
630-990-2702
630-928-9610
e-mail: JAMESPFALK@GMAIL.COM
Facility Management Professional
Melissa Fine
JLL
6216 Hawthorne Ridge Dr
Plainfield , IL 60586
(815) 258-0495

e-mail: melissa.fine@am.jll.com
Facility Management Professional
Matt Gebhardt
111 N. Canal
9th fl
Chicago , IL 60606


e-mail: mgebhardt@uber.com
Facility Management Professional

Walid Hacini
Fareva
6901 Golf Rd
Morton Grove , IL 60706
773-540-0786

e-mail: walid2383@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Scott Hayworth
Northwestern Unviersity
1159 Swan Dr
Bradley , IL 60915
(847) 491-3344

e-mail: s-Hayworth@northwestern.edu
Facility Management Professional

Edia Lamboy
Blackrock
227 West Monroe Street
Chicago , IL 60606
(312) 395-9308

e-mail: edia.lamboy@blackrock.com
Facility Management Professional

Nancy Miller, FMP
Golub Capital
150 S. Wacker Drive
Suite 800
Chicago , IL 60606
312-256-9848

e-mail: nmiller@golubcapital.com
Facility Management Professional

Cynthia Milota
Ware Malcomb
1315 22nd St.
Suite 410
Oak Brook , IL 60523
630-205-2435

e-mail: cm@cynthiamilota.com
Facility Management Professional
Deborah Moore
National Restaurant Association
233 S Wacker Dr Ste 3600
Chicago , IL 60606
312-715-6787
312-583-9767
e-mail: dmoore@restaurant.org
Facility Management Professional
Judith Novia
Echo Global Logistics
600 W. Chicago Ave
STE 725
Chicago , IL 60654
(312) 784-6807

e-mail: jnovia@echo.com
Facility Management Professional
Chris Oles
TDS
30 N LaSalle St
Suite 4000
Chicago , IL 60602
312-592-5334

e-mail: chris.oles@tdsinc.com
Facility Management Professional
Deanna Pabich
APICS
8430 W Bryan Mawr Ave
Ste 1000
Chicago , IL 60631
773-867-1772
773-639-3072
e-mail: dpabich@apics.org
Facility Management Professional
Chris Parker
BCBSA
225 N Michigan Avenue
Suite 200
Chicago , IL 60601
(312) 297-6388

e-mail: Chris.parker@BCBSA.com
Facility Management Professional

Robert Riggs
CSL Behring
9424 Willow Lane
Mokena , IL 60448
(815) 936-6638

e-mail: riggsrw@yahoo.com
Facility Management Professional

Manuel Rodriguez
Careerbuilder.com
200 N Lasalle St
Ste 1100
Chicago , IL 60601
773-527-3600 x72884
312-698-0556
e-mail: manuel.rodriguez@careerbuilder.com
Facility Management Professional

Nicole Satterly
Locke Lord LLP
111 South Wacker Drive
Chicago , IL 60606
312-443-0426
312-896-6326
e-mail: nsatterly@lockelord.com
Facility Management Professional
Jeffry Schelinski
Levin Schreder & Carey Ltd
120 N LaSalle St
38th Fl
Chicago , IL 60602-2424
312-332-6300
312-332-6393
e-mail: jeff@levinschreder.com
Facility Management Professional
Diedra N. Tate
CBRE
10600 Brooks Lane
Unit B7
Chicago Ridge , IL 60415


e-mail: diedra.n.tate@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Amanda Underwood
CBRE
50 Willow Road
Wheeling , IL 60090
224-221-5064

e-mail: underwood.amanda@gmail.com
Facility Management Professional
Anthony Vuckovich
Chapman & Cutler, LLP
111 W Monroe St
Chicago , IL 60603
312-701-2380
312-516-1480
e-mail: vuckovic@chapman.com
Facility Management Professional
Michael Walters
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
808 W. Elm St.
Wheaton , IL 60189
312-862-4512

e-mail: michael.walters@kirkland.com